My Little Angel

3 11 2011

Today …

Thirty years ago …

At the end of our togetherness …

United in Al Mighty breath …

My little angel …

You just arrived in my lap …

Your sweet laugh and cry lullaby …

gently merged in my happiness …

Today …

Thirty years approaching …

Felt just like a glance of time …

My little angel has grown up …

Trails the path of life …

Her steps trotting for promising future …

Spreads fragrant breath of happiness …

Today …

You stand on my face …

Your sweet smile still unchanged dear  …

Splash of light shining lovely … happy …

Your little angel arrives in embracing love …

A present of loving glorious conscience …

Today …

Just a piece of words I convey …

A true prayer of the deepest love  …

Wishing it will be fruitful in your life …

Always resound in realm of the heart …

Your happiness is my happiness …

Beating sweetly in the heart of life …

Creeping softly in life …

Holding the love in concord …

Happy birthday my sweetie

May God protect and bless your life always

Wishing You, your husband and your little angel …

Long live, healthy and happy …

Love

Mommy

( Terima kasih kepada Nugroho Suksmanto

yang telah menterjemahkan puisi Bidadari Kecilku dengan indah )


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

